Sign up for our newsletter!

Subscribe form (en)

No spam. Simply good reading. Get your free subscription to Smoltek Newsletter infrequently delivered straight to your inbox.

Your data will be handled in compliance with our privacy policy.

Snh Board 2023 05

Board of directors


Per Zellman

Chairman of the board

Per holds a mas­ter­’s degree from the Roy­al Insti­tute of Tech­no­logy in Stock­holm and has an Exec­ut­ive MBA degree from Lund Uni­ver­sity. Per Zell­man has many years of exper­i­ence in com­pany build­ing and com­mer­cial­iz­a­tion from, among oth­er things, the semi­con­duct­or industry. Pre­vi­ous board exper­i­ence from, among oth­ers, Nor­stel AB, Asca­t­ron AB and Aco­sense AB.

Share­hold­ing: 9,000
Options: 11,000


Gustav Brismark

Member of the board

Gust­av Bris­mark holds a mas­ter­’s degree in tech­nic­al phys­ics from Uppsala Uni­ver­sity. He has over 30 years of exper­i­ence in tech­no­logy devel­op­ment, pat­ent and licens­ing issues and com­mer­cial­iz­a­tion of new tech­no­logy. Gust­av most recently comes from Eric­sson, where he was head of the com­pany’s glob­al pat­ent licens­ing business.

Share­hold­ing: 7,495
Options: 50,832


Edvard Kälvesten

Member of the board

Edvard Kälvesten has a PhD in micro­elec­tro­chem­ic­al sys­tems from the Roy­al Insti­tute of Tech­no­logy in Stock­holm. He pos­sesses deep know­ledge with­in Smol­tek’s busi­ness area which tar­gets the semi­con­duct­or industry and has many years of exper­i­ence in com­pany build­ing. He is CEO and founder of Silex Microsys­tems, which today has a turnover of over one bil­lion kroner.

Share­hold­ing: 0
Options: 30,000


Marie Landfors

Member of the board

Mar­ie Land­fors holds a mas­ter­’s degree in chem­ic­al engin­eer­ing from the Roy­al Insti­tute of Tech­no­logy in Stock­holm. She has extens­ive exper­i­ence in busi­ness devel­op­ment and stra­tegic changes in vari­ous indus­tri­al com­pan­ies, mainly in the pro­cess industry. Mar­ie works as inter­im CEO and board pro­fes­sion­al in tech­no­logy-based companies.

Share­hold­ing: 0
Options: 0


Emma Rönnmark

Member of the board

Emma Rön­nmark holds a mas­ter­’s degree in eco­nom­ics from the Gothen­burg School of Eco­nom­ics. She has broad exper­i­ence from with exper­i­ence from vari­ous lead­er­ship roles that drive change and trans­form­a­tion in the indus­tri­al and energy sec­tors. Cur­rently, she is the CFO of Liquid Wind, an elec­tro-fuel plant devel­op­ment com­pany. Emma is a cer­ti­fied board mem­ber with pre­vi­ous board assign­ments in smal­ler companies.

Share­hold­ing: 5,000
Options: 555